fbpx

Management

Ron Jaworski’s Ramblewood Country Club
200 Country Club Drive
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(P) 856-235-2118 (F) 856-234-9180
Pro Shop ext 134

General Manager

Shawn Davidson
Shawn@ramblewoodcc.com
ext 111

Private Events Director

Gabrielle Davis
gabrielle@ramblewoodcc.com
ext 122

Director of Golf

Tyler Vincent
vincentt@ramblewoodcc.com
856-235-2118 x.132

Assistant Director of Golf

Scott Jones
joness@ramblewoodcc.com
ext 125

Tavern Manager

Jared Ruff
ruffj@ramblewoodcc.com
ext 126

Executive Chef
Superintendent
Director of Marketing & Promotions

Jamie Riley
jamie@ronjaworski.com
856-232-8217

Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Catie Cargen
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required